We are regulated by OISC Licence No F201800051. Book your appointment with confidence.

  • Call Us 01234962804
  • Our Address 93 Ford End Road, Bedford, MK40 4JT
  • Working Hours Mon - Sat, 10AM to 6PM

Client Reviews

DO YOU WANT PROFESSIONAL ADVICE ?

Live Long
Live Long
March 4, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Thank you for everything you have done for my successful application.I was totaly disapointed.
Aqeela Tariq
Aqeela Tariq
March 2, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I used immigration inn for my nationality application which was approved in 2 months after Biometric its was only got possible Mr bash ahs prepared my case well. Thank you mR bash and Immigration Inn.
Any Birtea
Any Birtea
March 2, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I was very upset and in a lots of stress because I can't get a visa for my husband to come in England, but thanks Good I found this company,and I can't thanks enough to Mrs Basharat which helped me, was very professional ,polite, him understand my situation and done everything to help me,now next week my husband can come him get a visa..I just can recommend them from all my hurt, because I know they are very good, the best..thank you again
Armant Stavros
Armant Stavros
February 21, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have been twice to immigration inn. Once for my son’s settlement scheme and later for citizenship application. When other solicitors were unsure and were putting me onhold, he took immediately my case(s). Very fast service, helpful and cheeper than others. I would recommend!
Suleman
Suleman
February 13, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My passport renewal process was done in 5 mins. Highly Recommended
Amal Lal
Amal Lal
February 10, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent and professional customer service, supported me throughout the entire visa application process. Highly reliable for all immigration and visa applications. Many thanks.
Malik
Malik
February 10, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I got a very professional and positive input regarding my visa issues last year. So I opted the way shown by Immigration Inn and secured my visa timely. I appreciate the professional conduct.
Shital Karavadra
Shital Karavadra
February 5, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
MrBash is very good professional services helped all the process with good experience and must use them for immigration applications Mr Bash solicitor is very good
M Tahir
M Tahir
February 2, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Amazing service ! Got visa well before the time. Highly recommended
Tasawar Hussain
Tasawar Hussain
January 28, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We were in a right pickle and time was of the essence,but switching to Immigration Inn,Mr.Bash was the best decision we ever made. We couldn't have done it with you and we couldn't be happier,Thanks lot.

Our experienced Immigration Lawyer will remove the stress while maximising your chances of a successful outcome so get in touch today.

our team

Basharat Hussain

IMMIGRATION ADVISOR / ACCOUNTANT

Mr Basharat Hussain is highly self-motivated, diligent and enthusiastic individual, who is pro- active and always works to a high standard. His experience, skills, and abilities, knowledge and education and training reflect his commitment to pursue a career within the Immigration and financial sector.

Mr Basharat Hussain was nominated for (Business Finance Award 2013 FINALIST).

Qualifications:
Masters in Economics
ACCA
LLB
OISC Level 1 Accreditation

Sikandar Iqbal

IMMIGRATION ADVISOR / ACCOUNTANT

Mr Iqbal is a passionate immigration lawyer and a Chartered Accountant.

Mr Iqbal loves to help those who are struggling with immigration issues. Mr Iqbal has been practicing immigration law for a good period of time and has dealt with a huge range of applications such as EEA Applications, Spouse and Family Member routes and Settlement. In the past Mr Iqbal has worked in an Accountancy firm and have good experience of UK Taxation, VAT, Busieness Startup and Finance.

Qualifications:
ACCA
BSC from Oxford Brook University
OISC Level 1
IAAS Probationer Level

Muhhamad Atif

IMMIGRATION ADVISOR / REGISTERED PARALEGAL

Mr Atif is very passionate about immigration law in particular because he finds reward in assisting individuals through difficult and stressful times.

Mr Atif has been a practicing immigration lawyer for a good period of time. He has amassed a huge range of experience during his time in the field, including successful applications for Spouse and Family members categories, Applications under EEA routes, and Settlement applications. In the past Mr Atif has volunteered at Citizens Advice in Derbyshire providing advice on immigration law and various other areas such as Family Law, Housing, Debt, Employment Law, Civil Law and Criminal Law.

Qualifications:
Postgraduate in Management
NALP Level 4 Diploma in Paralegal Studies
OISC Level 2
IAAS Probationer Level
LLM Continue