We are regulated by OISC Licence No F201800051. Book your appointment with confidence.

  • Call Us 01234962804
  • Our Address 93 Ford End Road, Bedford, MK40 4JT
  • Working Hours Mon - Sat, 10AM to 6PM

to visit the uk


to visit the uk


You can apply Standard visitor visa for the UK for holiday, to meet family and friends, if you are outside from EEA or Switzerland as under APPENDIX V.

Visitor visa is required for all Visa- National Countries before come to any UK Port.
Non-Visa national can come to the UK without prior applying for a visa. Visa will be granted at arrival for up to 6 months.
2 Year/5 Years or 10 Years Multiple entries but cannot stay more than 6 months in one year.
You have to pay different visas fee as per the duration of the visa.


The main type of visitor’s visa

  • Family Visitor visa
  • General Visitor visa
  • Child Visitor visa or visits visa for Conference, Training
  • Business Visitor visa, for example, visas for academics, doctors and dentists
  • You want to participate in the specific sports-related event,
  • Artist, entertainer or musician and the UK visit for performance.
  • Want to do research or accompanying students on a study abroad programme
  • If you want to be part of a dentist and are coming to the UK to take a clinical attachment or observer post
  • (PLAB) test or the (OSCE)
  • Sports Visitor visa
  • Entertainer Visitor visa
  • Prospective Entrepreneur visa
  • Private Medical Treatment Visitor visa
  • Approved Destination Status (ADS) visa



  • Study up to 30 Days, as long not the main reason for the visit.
  • If you want to take part in an exchange programme or educational visit.
  • Pass-through the UK on your way to another country/destination.
  • Take part in any business related activities which are allowed such sign the contract.
  • If private medical treatment then up to 11 months allowed.
  • For academic activities up 12 months.
  • For Chinese national 30 Days as Approved Destination Status Agreement.
  • Marriage or civil partnership up to 6 months.


  • To get Public Funds.
  • Do pay or unpaid work.
  • UK visits as frequent visit making UK main home country.
  • cannot study more than 30 Days.
  • get married or register civil partnership or give marriage notice.
  • Stay more than mentioned on visa or 6 months.
  • not allowed staying the period mentioned on application form.
  • Fees for directors to attend board meetings
  • Prize money
  • billing to UK client.
  • Salary from a multinational company.
  • Paid performances at permit free festivals.
  • Medical treatment.


  • You can extend a maximum of 6 months. (Visa granted for 3 months now you can extend for further 3 months)
  • You can extend further 6 months if you have paid any treatment you have already had in the UK.
  • You can pay the further cost of treatment.
  • You have proof of private consultation and treatment.
  • Detail for your treatment if already started.
  • You must be in the UK

List of visa national countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Belarus
  • Benin
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia Herzegovina
  • Burkina Faso
  • Burma
  • Burundi
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
  • Cape Verde
  • Central African Republic
  • Chad
  • The People’s Republic of China (except those referred to in sub-paragraphs 2(d) and (e) of this Appendix)
  • Colombia
  • Comoros
  • Congo
  • Cuba
  • The Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Djibouti
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • Fiji
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Georgia
  • Ghana
  • Guinea
  • Guinea Bissau
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ivory Coast
  • Jamaica
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Korea (North)
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Lebanon
  • Lesotho
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Mali
  • Mauritania
  • Moldova
  • Mongolia
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Nepal
  • Niger
  • Nigeria
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Qatar
  • Russia
  • Rwanda
  • Sao Tome e Principe
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Sierra Leone
  • Somalia
  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sudan
  • Surinam
  • Swaziland
  • Syria
  • Taiwan*
  • Tajikistan
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • Togo
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Uganda
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Uzbekistan
  • Venezuela**
  • Vietnam
  • Yemen
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe The territories formerly comprising the Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia

if you are seeking professional advice about your status or which type of visa you require and information about documents for visa, please book appointment with one of experienced member of team.